Troop Committee

 

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Mr. Waite Scoutmaster wwaite@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Lovelace Committee Chair jlovelace@troop223nj.com
Mr. Pereira Treasurer apereira@troop223nj.com
Mr. Dacey Adult Webmaster adacey@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Alaimo Committee Member aalaimo@troop223nj.com
Mr. Gavin Committee Member jgavin@troop223nj.com
Mr. Lawrence Committee Member slawrence@troop223nj.com
Mr. Lindeman Committee Member jlindeman@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Waite Committee Member kwaite@troop223nj.com