Troop Committee

 

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Mrs. Lovelace Committee Chair, Troop Apparel jlovelace@troop223nj.com
Mr. Dacey Webmaster adacey@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Alaimo Popcorn Fundraiser aalaimo@troop223nj.com
Mr. Gavin Friends of Scouting jgavin@troop223nj.com
Mr. Lawrence Fundraiser slawrence@troop223nj.com
Mr. Endler By-Laws Team jlindeman@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Waite Publicity, Troop Attendance, Committee Minutes kwaite@troop223nj.com
Mr. Blum Friends of Scouting dblum@troop223nj.com
Mr. Young Eagle Advisor tyoung@troop223nj.com
Mr. Rimanic Advancement Chair brimanic@troop223nj.com