Troop Committee

 

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Mr. Rimanic Treasurer & Advancement Chair brimanic@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Lovelace Committee Chair, Troop Apparel jlovelace@troop223nj.com
Mr. Dacey Webmaster adacey@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Alaimo Fundraising aalaimo@troop223nj.com
Mr. Gavin Fundraising jgavin@troop223nj.com
Mr. Endler By-Laws Team jlindeman@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Waite Troop Secretary & Public Relations kwaite@troop223nj.com
Mr. Blum Friends of Scouting dblum@troop223nj.com
Mr. Young Eagle Advisor tyoung@troop223nj.com
Mr. Garofalo Committee Member vgarofalo@troop223nj.com
Mrs. Iacullo Committee Member niacullo@troop223nj.com
Mrs. DiNardo Committee Member mdinardo@troop223nj.com